合作伙伴

成为 Pepperstone 澳大利亚激石的合作伙伴可以提高贵公司的绩效,并创造新的收入渠道。通过提供优越的交易条件,先进的工具和世界级的技术支持,我们致力于满足并超越客户的期望.

澳大利亚激石是您理想的合作伙伴,因为我们倾听您的业务需求,并为您提供一个定制的解决方案.

我们竭诚欢迎各方咨询:

基金经理

我们欢迎基金经理成为我们的合作伙伴。在对您的资金进行必要的评估后,我们将很乐意为您提供公开的或非公开的交易支持,便于您代表您的客户进行交易,并对澳大利亚激石现有的合适的客户推荐您的服务.

我们为资金管理人提供一流的工具,包括多账户管理和 PAMM.

白标合作伙伴

针对白标合作伙伴寻求业务增长和扩大他们的产品范围的目标,我们可以为您提供量身定制的方案以适应您的客户群需要。我们的平台是完全可定制的,并且可以以您自己的品牌进行推广.

金融机构

我们的定制式机构服务,能满足中小金融机构和银行的需求,拓宽您的产品类别并提供充分的专业支持.

如果你有兴趣与 Pepperstone 澳大利亚激石的合作,请 联系我们.

Partnerships

A partnership with Pepperstone can boost your company's performance and create new revenue streams. We will strive to meet and exceed your clients' expectations by providing exceptional trading terms, advanced tools and world class support.

Pepperstone is your ideal partner because we listen to your business needs and provide you with a customised, bespoke solution.

We welcome inquiries from the following parties:

Fund Managers

We welcome partnerships with Fund Managers. After necessary appraisal of your fund we will be happy for you to trade on behalf of your clients on an undisclosed or disclosed basis and recommend your services to suitable existing clients of Pepperstone.

We offer leading tools for money managers including Multi-Account Management tools and PAMM.

White Label Partners

For White Label partners who are looking to grow their business and widen their product offering, we provide tailored packages that can be offered to their own client base. Our platforms are fully customisable and can be re-branded.

Financial Institutions

Our bespoke institutional services meet the needs of small and medium sized financial institutions and banks looking to widen their product offering with full professional support.

If you are interested in partnering with Pepperstone please contact us